THANKS TO ALL WHO HELPED WITH THE HARVEST HOPELA 2019!

We’d like to thank these individuals for their donations to the 2019 HARVEST HOPELA:

Marla Byrnes and Ernest Jones
Joe and Judy Bliss-Ridgway
Maxine Block
Carol and Dan Brady
Cindy and Chuck Brady
Ann and Dan Canastra
Nicole DeVaul-Ginsburg
Pam Fortino and Paula Zebrowski
Mary Gandino
Brenda Geiger
Bud and Melinda Greenman
Diane LaFrance
Doug Mac Donald
John and Barb Masucci
Tom Mann
Mary Beth Oyer
Oyer-Dunnewald family
Kryssy Ridgway
Dr. Karen Winters Schwartz and Dr. Paul Schwartz
Eric Stensland
Bob Switalski

Thank you to these businesses who supported our 2019 HARVEST HOPELA:

Accents of Armory Square www.accentsofarmorysquare.com
Ann’s Sunny Day www.annssunnyday.webs.com
Antonio’s Restaurant https://antonios57.hungerrush.com/
Avicolli’s Restaurant https://www.myavicollis.com/
Bryce Cullen Publishing www.brycecullen.com
Champion Fitness https://www.championsfitness.com
Corrigan’s Spa https://www.vagaro.com/corriganssalonandspa
COSTCO https://www.costco.com/warehouse-locations/camillus-NY-1176.html
Dunkin Donuts www.dunkindonuts.com
EDGE Strength & Conditioning http://www.edgesyracuse.com/
Frightmare Farms www.frightmarefarms.net
Gannon’s Ice Cream https://www.facebook.com/GannonsIceCream/
Get Air http://getairsports.com/syracuse/
Greenwood winery https://greenwoodwinery.com
Golden Hanger at Western Lights www.thegoldenhangers.com
Goodman Beck Publishing www.goodmanbeck.com
Justin’s Canine Campus www.justinscaninecampus.com
Kelley’s Bar http://www.kelleysbarandrestaurant.com/
The Market at Regional Market https://www.facebook.com/CNYRMA/
Metro Home Style www.metrohomestyle.net
Museum of Intrigue at Destiny https://www.museumofintrigue.com/
Painting with a Twist (Dewitt) www.paintingwithatwist.com
Panara’s http://panerabread.com/
Pie Guys Pizza http://piesguyspizzeria.com
Provisions Bakery www.facebook.com/provisionsbakery
Ramsgard Architectural Design www.ramsgard.com
SalesIT, Brook Gleasman 315-308-1442
Shadybrook Liquors http://shadybrookliquors.com/
Style Soiree Boutique https://www.facebook.com/thestylesoiree/
Tom Mann’s Golf https://www.golflink.com/golf-stores/golf-shop.aspx?store=541
Uncle Chubby’s Pizza https://www.unclechubbyspizza.com/
Whole Mental Health, Sheri Ramsgard www.wholementalwellness.com

Leave a Reply